Eastern Suburbs Referees Archived News Items 2009

  Text only, suitable for printing
December - 2008
Date Headline Origin
Mon 01-Dec Refresher Course - March 1 and 5 ESFA Referees Branch
Mon 01-Dec New Referees Courses ESFA Referees Branch

February - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Tue 03-Feb Fresh approach to football refereeing in the Eastern Suburbs ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 10-Feb POSITION VACANT - REFEREES COORDINATOR ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 10-Feb Information Session ESFA Referees Branch

March - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Mon 09-Mar URGENT: Referees Needed for Beach Football! ESFA Referees Branch
Thu 19-Mar The FA - Respect the Referee ESFA Referees Branch
Mon 23-Mar Appointments Delayed ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 24-Mar 1st Round Appointments Available ESFA Referees Branch
Wed 25-Mar HERE WE GO HERE WE GO HERE WE GO!!! ESFA Referees Branch

April - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Fri 03-Apr WET WEATHER UPDATE ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 04-Apr Sat 4 April - Closure of Grounds ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 05-Apr Sun 5 Apr - Grounds Update ESFA Referees Branch
Wed 15-Apr APPOINTMENTS!!! ESFA Referees Branch
Thu 16-Apr LEVEL 4 PRACTICAL COURSE ESFA Referees Branch
Thu 16-Apr FIRST BRANCH MEETING ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 21-Apr APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Wed 29-Apr APPOINTMENTS NOW ONLINE ESFA Referees Branch
Thu 30-Apr Assistant Referee Vacancies ESFA Referees Branch

May - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Sun 03-May Ground Closures Sun 3 May ESFA Referees Branch
Wed 06-May APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 10-May Wet Weather Advice - Sunday 10 May ESFA Referees Branch
Mon 11-May ALL Referees & ARs must enter scores! ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 12-May APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Fri 15-May CADETS ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 19-May APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Fri 22-May CLOSURE OF GROUNDS ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 23-May CLOSURE OF GROUNDS ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 23-May Closure of Grounds ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 24-May Closure of Grounds ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 26-May REFEREE TRAINING ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 26-May APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Fri 29-May NEW REFEREE COURSE! ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 30-May WET WEATHER UPDATE as at 8.00am Saturday 30 May 2009 ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 31-May WET WEATHER UPDATE as at 7.40am Sunday 31 May, 2009 ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 31-May WET WEATHER UPDATE as at 8.20am Sunday 31 May, 2009 ESFA Referees Branch

June - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Wed 03-Jun APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Wed 03-Jun REFEREE TRAINING ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 07-Jun Ground Closures for Sunday 7th June ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 09-Jun APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Wed 17-Jun APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 20-Jun WET WEATHER CANCELLATIONS THIS WEEKEND ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 20-Jun GROUND CLOSURES as at 10pm Sat 20 June 09 ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 21-Jun GROUND CLOSURES for Sunday 22-6-09 ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 23-Jun APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch

July - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Wed 01-Jul APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 07-Jul APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Thu 09-Jul TRAINING ESFA Referees Branch
Sat 11-Jul Saturday Closure of Grounds - 8.45am Update ESFA Referees Branch
Sun 12-Jul Mission 5 & 6 Closed ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 14-Jul APPOINTMENTS THIS WEEKEND ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 21-Jul Appointments ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 28-Jul APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch

August - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Tue 04-Aug APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 11-Aug SEMI-FINAL APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 18-Aug GF & SEMI-FINAL APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 25-Aug GRAND FINAL/SEMI-FINAL APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch

September - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Tue 01-Sep APPOINTMENTS ESFA Referees Branch
Fri 18-Sep SUMMER SIX-A-SIDE COMPETITION ESFA Referees Branch

October - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Thu 15-Oct NEW REFEREE COURSE ANNOUNCED! ESFA Referees Branch

November - 2009
Date Headline Origin
Tue 10-Nov REFS COURSE SESSION 2 ESFA Referees Branch
Thu 12-Nov New Course Session 3 ESFA Referees Branch
Tue 17-Nov Referee Course Exam ESFA Referees Branch

News Alerts
Date Headline Origin
Thu 05-Feb ESFA REFEREES BRANCH TO BE IN STATE-WIDE SPOTLIGHT. ESFA Referees Branch

News Alerts
Date Headline Origin
Fri 24-Apr Have you entered your match scores? ESFA Referees Branch
Copyright © 2018 Multibase WebAustralis Pty Limited. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.