Monday 13th July 2020, 2:47pm Search | Support | Samson Newsletter | Contact Samson 
 Associations » ESFA Referees Branch » News Item 2010 Season 
ESFA Referees Branch
  Text only, suitable for printing
Mon 15-Nov   ESFA Referees elect new Managment Committee
The 2010 ESFA Referees Branch AGM was held on Monday 8 November, at the Coogee Diggers RSL club. All Management Committee positions, with more than one nominee, were elected by the attending members.

The newly elected Management Committee is as follows:
  • Chairman: Paul Matthews (unopposed)
  • Deputy Chairman: Paul Bonomy
  • Appointments Committee Chair: George Magoulias
  • Technical Committee Chair: Ned Sparkes
  • Football NSW Delegate: Wayne Hillier (unopposed)
The ESFA Referees Branch would like to congratulate the elected candidates and thank everyone who expressed their interest in joining the Managment Committee.

The Management Committee is also joined by Branch Coach, Alex Spiroski, who forms the sixth member of that Committee.
Last modified on Mon 15th Nov 2010 at 11:51am

  • DLA Group
Copyright © 2020 Multibase WebAustralis Pty Limited. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy.